Contact

Ice & Field at The Crossover

1717 Scottsdale Dr., Suite 100
Cedar Park, TX 78641

512-795-4931

Learn about sponsorship opportunities at Ice & Field

Staff Contact

Louis Lombardo, Regional Manager
louis.lombardo@rinkmanagement.com
804-986-4561

Chaz Henry,  General Manager
chaz@iceandfield.com
512-528-3207

Zac Swank, Operations Manager
zac@iceandfield.com
512-795-4931 ext. 1002

Kristin Machamer, Event and Birthday Director
events@iceandfield.com
512-795-4931 ext. 1001

Deana Spencer, Assistant Director for Learn to Skate
deana@iceandfield.com
512-795-4931 ext. 1004

Josh Powell, Patron Service Manager/Camp Director
josh@iceandfield.com
512-795-4931 

Jeff Heinzer, Hockey Director
jeff@iceandfield.com
512-795-4931 ext. 1002

Alejandro Aristizabal, Office Manager
alejandro@iceandfield.com 
512-795-4931 ext. 1008

Sarah Easter, Learn to Skate Administrative Assistant
sarah@iceandfield.com